2026-09-27
ccboot, hybrid, merge

The following guide explains how to merge all restore points into the main image when using Super Client in Hybrid Mode.

  1. On the Disk → Image page, you will find a list of all available restore points. To merge all restore points into the main image, click Merge All.(Figure 1)

Figure 1

  1. After merging all restore points, they will no longer be available for rollback. Make sure you are certain before proceeding, as you will not be able to restore the previous versions afterward.

Related: